Couple Meditating

Guided Meditation,
for busy people

In these tough times, learn one of the most useful tools - meditation or mindfulness.

We're offering these sessions free to our clients and friends of Maximise Me. 

20 mins Guided Meditation & Breathing
3 sessions a week
on Zoom
(your videos off!)

This is not currently running. Sign up if you want an alert when we restart. 

constanz2.jpeg

Tuesday Sessions
Every Tuesday at
21:00 CET

With Constanze Lullies

(Zurich)

 

Technique: Vipassana

I focus on mindfulness and challenging emotions, such as anger and anxiety. I'm also a trained and experienced Yoga and Meditation teacher. Currently certifying as a Functional Medicine Health Coach.

In addition to English, speak German,French and Italian.

Niki1.jpg

Friday Sessions
Every Friday at
16:00 CET

With Niki Gomez

(London - Colombo)

 

Technique: Mantra-based

Certifying as a Functional Medicine Health coach, I've taught over100 people basic mantra-based meditation which is similar to Transcendental Meditation.  I start each session with some Pranayama (breath work).

Screen Shot 2021-09-08 at 5.19.55 PM.png

Sunday Sessions
Every Sunday at
08:30 CET

With Jules Jenkinson

(Melbourne - Colombo)

 

Technique: Yoga Nidra

I first trained as a teacher in 2012 in Amrit Yoga-Meditation in Motion- Yoga, been a Yoga Teacher for many years now and am currently completing Yoga Nidra Teacher training.

The Why and How Behind Meditating

WHY?

 

Meditation, Breathwork and Pranayama puts you in the present moment.

Sharpens your focus | Makes you happier. 

Meditation can make the world a better place and improve the quality of our lives. More

HOW?

Our meditation sessions last for 30 mins and happen every week on this Zoom link.

We use the same link for every session.  

Please sign up below so you get a reminder for the sessions you'd like to attend.

 

Session Timings are:

 

Tuesdays 21:00 Zurich / 15:00 New York / 12.00 noon San Francisco

Fridays 19:30 Colombo / 16:00 Zurich / 23:59 Melbourne  / 07:00 San Francisco

Sundays 12:00 noon Colombo / 08:30 Zurich / 16:30 Melbourne / Sat 23:30 San Francisco 

Our sessions are free of cost, but if you enjoy them regularly, we accept donations that go towards our costs. 

 

Please share these sessions - 50 years after John Lennon released 'Imagine',

 the dreamers and doers come together.

Let's Meditate together!
Sign up to Receive Reminders
Choose your meditation sessions

Thanks for your interest!

Check your email for the Zoom link and the reminder before each session.

Discover
Maximise Me - Health Coaching